FREE Webinar: 3 Stages of Embodied Awakening

FREE Webinar: 3 Stages of Embodied Awakening

Hey dear you,
I’m hosting a free webinar this Thursday 3 December, from Hawaii:

Love, Freedom & Bliss No Matter the Circumstance
– the 3 Stages of Embodied Awakening

(Bye bye, emotional rollercoaster. Hello, cruising in bliss… ;)

Thursday, December 3

10am Hawaii / 12pm California / 3pm New York / 8pm London / 9pm Stockholm + Amsterdam [divider_padding]

After 29 years of emotional ups and downs, feeling owned by the mind and limited by beliefs, and then dropping into a state of bliss and freedom that is constant…

… in this livestream I’ll share with you what I have found to be a map of the 3 Stages of Embodied Awakening, and how we can recognize this freedom, not just as an intellectual concept, but as a lived experience and restedness of being.

It’s free to join, there will be live Q&A, and I’ll also be giving
away a gift for all who attend the webinar.

And yes, it will also be recorded, so register here even if you can’t make it live.

See you there xx

Love,

2015-11-30T20:18:32+00:00

Leave A Comment

CommentLuv badge